Home
Expeditions
Family Program
Training
Kayak
Camping
Training
Whitewater
Flatwater
Whitewater
Family Program

Welcome to the

RA Canoe Camping Club

 

The RACCC is a diverse and inclusive canoe club for adults and families. We have over 340 members of all ages and skill levels, over 250 events each year offered through our flatwater, whitewater, and family programs, as well as numerous training opportunities.

 

For more information about the RACCC click here or check out our frequently asked question page.

 

Come paddling with us! 

Read more: Welcome to the RACCC

Latest News

Upcoming Events

Sat Jul 23 @12:00AM
French River Delta
Sat Jul 23 @12:00AM
Killarney Park North Section
Sun Jul 24 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
Ottawa Main Channel Sunday July 24
Tue Jul 26 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
FLATWATER TUESDAY JULY 26
Wed Jul 27 @ 8:00AM -
Wednesday paddle
Thu Jul 28 @ 5:30PM - 10:00PM
Meech Lake Thursday Evening Paddle
Sat Jul 30 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
Family Camp July 30 - August 1, 2016 FULL
Sun Jul 31 @ 8:00AM - 12:00AM
Lady Evelyn lake and river (Temagami)
Wed Aug 03 @ 8:00AM -
Wednesday paddle
Thu Aug 04 @ 5:30PM - 10:00PM
Meech Lake Thursday Evening Paddle
Fri Aug 05 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Upper Ottawa Race and Paddle Festival
Wed Aug 10 @ 8:00AM -
Wednesday paddle
Thu Aug 11 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Killarney Park East Section
Thu Aug 11 @ 5:30PM - 10:00PM
Meech Lake Thursday Evening Paddle
Fri Aug 12 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Booth lake
Fri Aug 12 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Algonquin Park - Booth Lake
Tue Aug 16 @ 8:00AM - 09:00PM
Chiniguichi
Wed Aug 17 @ 8:00AM -
Wednesday paddle
Wed Aug 17 @ 4:00PM - 09:00PM
Corn roast and potluck picnic
Thu Aug 18 @ 5:30PM - 10:00PM
Meech Lake Thursday Evening Paddle
Sat Aug 20 @ 7:00AM - 12:00AM
French River
Wed Aug 24 @ 8:00AM -
Wednesday paddle
Thu Aug 25 @ 5:30PM - 10:00PM
Meech Lake Thursday Evening Paddle
Tue Aug 30 @ 7:00AM - 09:00PM
Barron Canyon Family Day Trip
Wed Aug 31 @ 8:00AM -
Wednesday paddle
Thu Sep 01 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Algonquin Park - Booth Lake
Thu Sep 01 @ 5:30PM - 10:00PM
Meech Lake Thursday Evening Paddle
Sat Sep 03 @ 7:00AM - 06:00PM
Algonquin Park - Booth Lake
Thu Sep 08 @ 5:30PM - 10:00PM
Meech Lake Thursday Evening Paddle
Sat Sep 10 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
RACCC Fest