Home
Whitewater
Training
Camping
Kayak
Whitewater
Flatwater
Family Program
Training
Expeditions
Family Program

Welcome to the

RA Canoe Camping Club

 

The RACCC is a diverse and inclusive canoe club for adults and families. We have over 340 members of all ages and skill levels, over 250 events each year offered through our flatwater, whitewater, and family programs, as well as numerous training opportunities.

 

For more information about the RACCC click here or check out our frequently asked question page.

 

Come paddling with us! 

Read more: Welcome to the RACCC

Latest News

Upcoming Events

Fri May 26 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Club and Boathouse Orientation
Fri May 26 @ 8:30PM -
RACCC Pub Night
Sat May 27 @ 5:00AM - 05:00PM
RunOttawa Wknd = Roads Closed!
Sat May 27 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Salmon River -- Saturday
Sat May 27 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
INSTRUCTOR Course - Paddle Canada LW Intermediate
Sun May 28 @12:45PM - 05:00PM
Urban paddling :-)
Wed May 31 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
White Water Wednesday – Solo
Wed May 31 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Wednesday paddle
Fri Jun 02 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
INTRODUCTION TO WHITEWATER TANDEM CANOE - CANCELLED due to low registration
Sat Jun 03 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
Standard First Aid & CPR C (Red Cross)
Mon Jun 05 @ 6:00PM - 08:30PM
Flatwater SOLO Mondays 2017
Tue Jun 06 @ 6:00PM - 08:30PM
Flatwater TANDEM Tuesdays 2017
Wed Jun 07 @ 9:00AM -
Wednesday Paddle
Wed Jun 07 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Executive Meeting
Fri Jun 09 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
INTRODUCTION TO WHITEWATER TANDEM CANOE
Fri Jun 09 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
INTRODUCTION TO WHITEWATER SOLO CANOE
Sat Jun 10 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
White Water Harness the Power of the River - Solo
Sat Jun 10 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Technique Ins't Everything - Skill Development for Intermediate Paddlers
Sat Jun 10 @ 8:00AM - 12:00AM
FW INTRODUCTION / INTERMEDIATE TANDEM COURSE.
Sat Jun 10 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
Trailhead Paddleshack - PaddleCopia 2017
Sat Jun 10 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Paddlecopia 2017
Sat Jun 10 @ 1:00PM - 05:00PM
Mosquito Creek via Rideau River
Sun Jun 11 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
White Water Harness the Power of the River - Tandem
Mon Jun 12 @ 6:00PM - 08:30PM
Flatwater SOLO Mondays 2017
Tue Jun 13 @ 6:00PM - 08:30PM
Flatwater TANDEM Tuesdays 2017
Wed Jun 14 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Mid-week paddle at Valleyfield
Wed Jun 14 @ 9:00AM -
Wednesday Paddle
Fri Jun 16 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
INTRODUCTION TO WHITEWATER TANDEM CANOE
Fri Jun 16 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
INTERMEDIATE MOVING WATER SOLO CANOE
Sat Jun 17 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Kingston to Ottawa