Home
Whitewater
Family Program
Kayak
Camping
Training
Expeditions
Training
Flatwater
Whitewater
Family Program

Welcome to the

RA Canoe Camping Club

 

The RACCC is a diverse and inclusive canoe club for adults and families. We have over 300 members of all ages and skill levels, over 250 events each year offered through our flatwater, whitewater, and family programs, as well as numerous training opportunities.

 

For more information about the RACCC click here or check out our frequently asked question page.

 

Come paddling with us! 

Read more: Welcome to the RACCC

Latest News

Upcoming Events

Mon Oct 15 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Paddle Canada Lakewater Instructor Course (by invitation)
Tue Oct 16 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Boathouse Volunteer Evening
Sat Oct 20 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Paddle Canada Lakewater Instructor Course (by invitation)
Sun Oct 21 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Paddle Canada Lakewater Instructor Course (by invitation)
Tue Oct 23 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Boathouse Volunteer Evening
Wed Nov 07 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
RA SKI CLUB OPEN HOUSE
Thu Nov 08 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
Paddling Late/Early Season seminar
Mon Nov 12 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Annual General Membership Meeting
Sat Nov 17 @12:00PM - 03:00PM
Ottawa Adventure Film Festival
Sun Nov 18 @12:00PM - 03:00PM
Ottawa Adventure Film Festival
Wed Nov 21 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Ottawa Adventure Film Festival