Home
Whitewater
Flatwater
Camping
Expeditions
Whitewater
Family Program
Family Program
Training
Kayak
Training

Welcome to the

RA Canoe Camping Club

 

The RACCC is a diverse and inclusive canoe club for adults and families. We have over 300 members of all ages and skill levels, over 250 events each year offered through our flatwater, whitewater, and family programs, as well as numerous training opportunities.

 

For more information about the RACCC click here or check out our frequently asked question page.

 

Come paddling with us! 

Read more: Welcome to the RACCC

Latest News

Upcoming Events

Sat Jun 23 @ 7:00AM - 12:00AM
Algonquin Park - The Beautiful Crow River
Sun Jun 24 @ 7:00AM - 07:00PM
WW Introduction tandem Canoe
Sun Jun 24 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Canceled Beginner Friendly Petite Nation June 24, 2018
Sun Jun 24 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
FW Day Trip - Gatineau at Low
Mon Jun 25 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
FLATWATER SOLO MONDAY COACHING EVENING
Tue Jun 26 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Flatwater TANDEM TUESDAYS - COACHING SESSION
Tue Jun 26 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Boathouse Volunteer Evening
Wed Jun 27 @ 9:00AM -
Wednesday Paddle
Wed Jun 27 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Whitewater Wednesdays
Thu Jun 28 @12:00AM
Dumoine River
Thu Jun 28 @ 5:30PM - 10:00PM
Meech Lake evening paddle
Fri Jun 29 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
Family - Algonquin Provincial Park - Stratton Lake
Sat Jun 30 @ 7:00AM - 08:00PM
Leisurely 3 day trip down the Lower Madawaska River
Sun Jul 01 @ 8:00AM - 07:00PM
Barron Canyon - Algonquin Park
Tue Jul 03 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Boathouse Volunteer Evening
Wed Jul 04 @ 9:00AM -
Wednesday Paddle
Thu Jul 05 @ 5:30PM - 10:00PM
Meech Lake evening paddle
Sat Jul 07 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Basic Sea kayaking Skills course
Sun Jul 08 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Lac LaPeche Solo Day trip
Tue Jul 10 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
FW INSTRUCTOR Training: Becky Mason
Tue Jul 10 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Boathouse Volunteer Evening
Wed Jul 11 @ 9:00AM -
Wednesday Paddle
Thu Jul 12 @ 5:30PM - 10:00PM
Meech Lake evening paddle
Thu Jul 12 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
2nd PM: FW INSTRUCTOR training: Becky Mason
Fri Jul 13 @12:00AM
Tripping Course: Required Trip
Sun Jul 15 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Algonquin Park Lake Louisa Loop
Sun Jul 15 @ 9:00AM -
Day trip to Lac Lapeche
Tue Jul 17 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Boathouse Volunteer Evening
Wed Jul 18 @ 9:00AM -
Wednesday Paddle
Thu Jul 19 @ 8:00AM - 10:00PM
Stratton lake in Algonquin