Home
Family Program
Flatwater
Whitewater
Camping
Expeditions
Training
Whitewater
Training
Family Program
Kayak

Welcome to the

RA Canoe Camping Club

 

The RACCC is a diverse and inclusive canoe club for adults and families. We have over 340 members of all ages and skill levels, over 250 events each year offered through our flatwater, whitewater, and family programs, as well as numerous training opportunities.

 

For more information about the RACCC click here or check out our frequently asked question page.

 

Come paddling with us! 

Read more: Welcome to the RACCC

Latest News

Upcoming Events

Sun May 29 @ 7:30AM - 05:00PM
Lower Mad -- Sunday 29 May
Sun May 29 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
Appleton to Almonte
Wed Jun 01 @ 8:00AM -
Wednesday paddle
Wed Jun 01 @ 6:30PM -
4th annual Ottawa Riverkeeper Gala - Lemieux Island
Thu Jun 02 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Rideau River in town
Sat Jun 04 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Whitewater Beginner Tandem Mandatory Flatwater Practice
Sat Jun 04 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Paddle Canada Intermediate Solo Intructor - Whitewater
Sat Jun 04 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Madawaska River (ON) and Gatineau at Low (QC)
Sat Jun 04 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Harness the Power of the River - Solo
Sun Jun 05 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Harness the Power of the River - Tandem
Mon Jun 06 @ 5:30PM - 08:30PM
Flatwater Master Class
Tue Jun 07 @ 5:30PM - 08:00PM
Flatwater Tuesdays
Tue Jun 07 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
Food and Menu Planning for Summer Camping
Wed Jun 08 @ 8:00AM -
Wednesday paddle
Thu Jun 09 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Rideau River in town
Sat Jun 11 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Whitewater Beginner Tandem
Sat Jun 11 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
INTRO TO MOVING WATER INSTRUCTOR COURSE (PADDLE CANADA)
Mon Jun 13 @ 5:30PM - 08:30PM
Flatwater Master Class
Tue Jun 14 @ 5:30PM - 08:00PM
Flatwater Tuesdays
Wed Jun 15 @ 8:00AM -
Wednesday paddle
Thu Jun 16 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Rideau River at Hog's Back
Sat Jun 18 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Whitewater Intermediate Solo
Sat Jun 18 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Whitewater Beginner Tandem
Sat Jun 18 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Whitewater Beginner Solo
Sat Jun 18 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
TrailHead "Paddlecopia"
Sun Jun 19 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
FW Solo Day Trip
Mon Jun 20 @ 5:30PM - 08:30PM
Flatwater Master Class
Tue Jun 21 @ 5:30PM - 08:00PM
Flatwater Tuesdays
Wed Jun 22 @ 8:00AM -
Wednesday paddle
Thu Jun 23 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Rideau Canal to Dows Lake