Home
Camping
Kayak
Training
Expeditions
Family Program
Flatwater
Whitewater
Whitewater
Training
Family Program

Welcome to the

RA Canoe Camping Club

 

The RACCC is a diverse and inclusive canoe club for adults and families. We have over 340 members of all ages and skill levels, over 250 events each year offered through our flatwater, whitewater, and family programs, as well as numerous training opportunities.

 

For more information about the RACCC click here or check out our frequently asked question page.

 

Come paddling with us! 

Read more: Welcome to the RACCC

Latest News

Upcoming Events

Sun Jun 25 @ 8:00AM - 12:00AM
Crotch Lake
Sun Jun 25 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
INTRODUCTION TO WHITEWATER TANDEM CANOE
Mon Jun 26 @12:00AM
Canada 2016 Voyageur Brigade Montreal to Ottawa
Mon Jun 26 @ 6:00PM - 08:30PM
Flatwater SOLO Mondays 2017 - FULL
Tue Jun 27 @ 6:00PM - 08:30PM
Flatwater TANDEM Tuesdays 2017 - FULL
Wed Jun 28 @ 9:00AM -
Wednesday Paddle
Wed Jun 28 @ 5:30PM - 10:00PM
Meech Lake Evening Paddle
Sat Jul 01 @12:00AM
Nahanni River
Sat Jul 01 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
July 1st Paddling, Rowing, Big Canoe and Sailing Flotillas on the Ottawa River
Sat Jul 01 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Ottawa River - Chats Lake - Bonnechere River to Sand Bay (loop)
Wed Jul 05 @ 9:00AM -
Wednesday Paddle
Thu Jul 06 @ 7:00AM - 06:00PM
Stratton lake Algonquin
Thu Jul 06 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Swiftwater Rescue Training
Thu Jul 06 @ 5:30PM - 10:00PM
Meech Lake Thursday Evening Paddle
Fri Jul 07 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
INTRODUCTION TO WHITEWATER SOLO CANOE
Fri Jul 07 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
2017 Open Canoe WW Slalom Nationals & North American Championships
Sat Jul 08 @ 8:00AM - 08:00PM
Bon Echo Provincial Park Day Trip
Sat Jul 08 @ 8:00AM - 12:00AM
Lake Superior - Algoma
Sat Jul 08 @ 8:30AM - 05:00PM
Paddle Canada Sea Kayak Basic Skills
Sun Jul 09 @ 7:30AM - 08:00PM
Restoule - Upper French Loop
Sun Jul 09 @ 8:00AM - 08:00PM
Algonquin Park Tom Thomson, Burnt Island and Otter Slide Lakes
Wed Jul 12 @ 6:00AM - 04:00PM
Dumoine River Trip July 12th to 16th
Wed Jul 12 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Mid-week Paddle at Valleyfield
Wed Jul 12 @ 9:00AM -
Wednesday Paddle
Thu Jul 13 @ 5:30PM - 10:00PM
Meech Lake Thursday Evening Paddle
Fri Jul 14 @ 7:00AM - 05:00PM
Algonquin Park – Booth Lake
Fri Jul 14 @ 5:00PM - 05:00PM
Bonnechere Provincial Park
Wed Jul 19 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Mid Week Paddle at Valleyfield
Wed Jul 19 @ 9:00AM -
Wednesday Paddle
Thu Jul 20 @ 5:30PM - 10:00PM
Meech Lake Thursday Evening Paddle