Home
Camping
Family Program
Training
Expeditions
Whitewater
Whitewater
Training
Kayak
Family Program
Flatwater

Welcome to the

RA Canoe Camping Club

 

The RACCC is a diverse and inclusive canoe club for adults and families. We have over 300 members of all ages and skill levels, over 250 events each year offered through our flatwater, whitewater, and family programs, as well as numerous training opportunities.

 

For more information about the RACCC click here or check out our frequently asked question page.

 

Come paddling with us! 

Read more: Welcome to the RACCC

Latest News

Upcoming Events

Wed May 23 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Whitewater Wednesdays
Thu May 24 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Tripping: Essential Navigation
Sat May 26 @ 9:30AM - 04:00PM
RACCC Flatwater Intermediate practice: Invited Instructors
Mon May 28 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
RACCC Executive Meeting
Tue May 29 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Boathouse Volunteer Evening
Wed May 30 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Whitewater Wednesdays
Thu May 31 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Tripping: Advanced Navigation
Fri Jun 01 @ 9:30AM - 03:00PM
RACCC Flatwater Intermediate practice: Invited Instructors
Fri Jun 01 @ 6:00PM - 05:00PM
Whitewater Tandem Intro Course
Fri Jun 01 @ 6:00PM - 05:00PM
Whitewater SOLO Intro course
Sat Jun 02 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
White Water Harness the Power of the River - Tandem
Sat Jun 02 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
Tripping: Advanced Navigation Pratical Day
Sat Jun 02 @ 9:30AM - 04:00PM
RACCC Flatwater Intermediate practice: Invited Instructors
Sat Jun 02 @10:00AM - 03:00PM
Member Meet & Greet at Petrie Island
Sun Jun 03 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
White Water Harness the Power of the River - Solo
Mon Jun 04 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
FLATWATER SOLO MONDAY COACHING EVENING
Tue Jun 05 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Flatwater TANDEM TUESDAYS - COACHING SESSION
Tue Jun 05 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Boathouse Volunteer Evening
Wed Jun 06 @ 9:00AM -
Wednesday Paddle
Wed Jun 06 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Whitewater Wednesdays
Thu Jun 07 @ 5:30PM - 10:00PM
Meech Lake Evening Paddle
Thu Jun 07 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Tripping: Trip Planning, Risk management & Leadership
Fri Jun 08 @ 5:00PM - 05:00PM
Family - Fitzroy Provincial Park
Fri Jun 08 @ 6:00PM - 05:00PM
Women on Water Paddling Clinics
Fri Jun 08 @ 6:00PM - 05:00PM
Whitewater SOLO Intro course
Fri Jun 08 @ 6:00PM - 05:00PM
Whitewater Tandem Intro Course
Sun Jun 10 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Sea Kayaking Level 1 Skills
Mon Jun 11 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
FLATWATER SOLO MONDAY COACHING EVENING
Tue Jun 12 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Flatwater TANDEM TUESDAYS - COACHING SESSION
Tue Jun 12 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Boathouse Volunteer Evening