Home

Upcoming Events

Sun Apr 23 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Upper Black -- Sunday 23 April
Sun Apr 23 @10:00AM - 06:00PM
Bushtukah Spring VIP Savings Event
Tue Apr 25 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM
Canoe Tripping Seminar - Map & Compass Essentials
Wed Apr 26 @ 9:00PM - 10:30PM
Pool session for whitewater paddlers
Fri Apr 28 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Advanced Navigation for Canoe Trippers Part 1
Sat Apr 29 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
Advanced Navigation for Canoe Trippers Part 2
Tue May 02 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM
PACKING for a Canoe Trip Seminar
Wed May 03 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
White Water Wednesday – Solo
Thu May 04 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Shirley Lake Trip
Thu May 04 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM
Canoe Tripping Seminar - FOOD!
Fri May 05 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Club and Boathouse Orientation
Sat May 06 @ 8:30AM - 06:00PM
FW Tay River day trip
Sat May 06 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
MW Instructor Maintenance Clinic
Mon May 08 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Executive Meeting
Tue May 09 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
KNOTS Night Seminar
Wed May 10 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
White Water Wednesday – Solo
Wed May 10 @ 9:00PM - 10:30PM
Pool session for whitewater paddlers
Thu May 11 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM
Canoe Tripping Seminar - Risk Mgt & Leadership
Fri May 12 @ 6:00PM - 10:00PM
REEL Paddling Film Festival & Silent Auction - 2017
Sat May 13 @ 8:00AM - 12:00AM
FW INTRODUCTION / INTERMEDIATE TANDEM COURSE.
Sat May 13 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Hell or High Water - Petawawa
Sat May 13 @ 8:30AM - 05:00PM
Rideau River - Burritt's Rapids to Nicholson Locks
Sat May 13 @ 1:00PM - 05:00PM
Mosquito Creek via Rideau River
Wed May 17 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
White Water Wednesday – Solo
Fri May 19 @ 7:00AM - 12:00AM
Wenda lake Algonquin park
Fri May 19 @ 8:00AM - 08:00PM
Algonquin Park May Long Weekend
Fri May 19 @12:00PM - 08:00PM
Canoe Tripping TRIP
Wed May 24 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
White Water Wednesday – Solo
Wed May 24 @ 6:00PM - 08:30PM
Paint your Paddle (PyP)
Thu May 25 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM
GPS Navigation Seminar