Home

Upcoming Events

Mon Jun 18 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
WW Introduction to Tandem Canoe
Mon Jun 18 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
FLATWATER SOLO MONDAY COACHING EVENING
Tue Jun 19 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
WW Introduction to Tandem Canoe
Tue Jun 19 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Flatwater TANDEM TUESDAYS - COACHING SESSION
Tue Jun 19 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Boathouse Volunteer Evening
Wed Jun 20 @ 9:00AM -
Wednesday Paddle
Wed Jun 20 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Whitewater Wednesdays
Thu Jun 21 @ 5:30PM - 10:00PM
Meech Lake evening paddle
Sat Jun 23 @ 7:00AM - 12:00AM
Algonquin Park - The Beautiful Crow River
Sat Jun 23 @ 9:00AM - 03:30PM
SUP intro course/clinic
Sun Jun 24 @ 7:00AM - 07:00PM
WW Introduction tandem Canoe
Sun Jun 24 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
FW Day Trip - Gatineau at Low
Mon Jun 25 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
FLATWATER SOLO MONDAY COACHING EVENING
Tue Jun 26 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Flatwater TANDEM TUESDAYS - COACHING SESSION
Tue Jun 26 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Boathouse Volunteer Evening
Wed Jun 27 @ 9:00AM -
Wednesday Paddle
Wed Jun 27 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Whitewater Wednesdays
Thu Jun 28 @12:00AM
Dumoine River
Thu Jun 28 @ 5:30PM - 10:00PM
Meech Lake evening paddle
Fri Jun 29 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
Family - Algonquin Provincial Park - Stratton Lake
Sat Jun 30 @ 7:00AM - 08:00PM
Leisurely 3 day trip down the Lower Madawaska River
Sun Jul 01 @ 8:00AM - 07:00PM
Barron Canyon - Algonquin Park
Tue Jul 03 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Boathouse Volunteer Evening
Wed Jul 04 @ 9:00AM -
Wednesday Paddle
Thu Jul 05 @ 5:30PM - 10:00PM
Meech Lake evening paddle
Sat Jul 07 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Basic Sea kayaking Skills course
Sun Jul 08 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Lac LaPeche Solo Day trip
Tue Jul 10 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
FW INSTRUCTOR Training: Becky Mason
Tue Jul 10 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Boathouse Volunteer Evening
Wed Jul 11 @ 9:00AM -
Wednesday Paddle