Home

Upcoming Events

Mon Feb 19 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Winter Seminar-Nahani River via the Broken Skull tributary
Fri Feb 23 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
RACCC Executive Meeting
Sun Feb 25 @ 8:00PM - 09:30PM
CdB Winter Pool Sessions - Sundays @ 8:30pm - $10
Mon Feb 26 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Rescheduled - Winter Seminar-Canoeing a Continent; on the Trail of Alexander Mackenzie
Wed Feb 28 @ 9:00PM - 10:30PM
Chinese Outdoor Club Pool Sessions
Sat Mar 03 @ 8:30AM - 06:00PM
WILDERNESS FIRST AID COURSE 2 DAYS
Sun Mar 04 @ 8:00PM - 09:30PM
CdB Winter Pool Sessions - Sundays @ 8:30pm - $10
Tue Mar 06 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Winter Seminar-My Favourite Trip
Sun Mar 18 @ 8:00PM - 09:30PM
CdB Winter Pool Sessions - Sundays @ 8:30pm - $10
Thu Mar 22 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Winter Seminar-Canoe destination information session
Sun Mar 25 @ 8:00PM - 09:30PM
CdB Winter Pool Sessions - Sundays @ 8:30pm - $10
Tue Apr 03 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Winter Seminar-Trip Leading Primer
Sun Apr 08 @ 8:00PM - 09:30PM
CdB Winter Pool Sessions - Sundays @ 8:30pm - $10
Sun Apr 15 @ 8:00PM - 09:30PM
CdB Winter Pool Sessions - Sundays @ 8:30pm - $10
Fri Apr 20 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM
Annual Open House