Home

Upcoming Events

Sun May 28 @ 5:00AM - 05:00PM
RunOttawa Wknd = Roads Closed!
Sun May 28 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
INSTRUCTOR Course - Paddle Canada LW Intermediate
Sun May 28 @12:00PM - 05:00PM
Valleyfield Practice
Sun May 28 @12:45PM - 05:00PM
Urban paddling :-)
Wed May 31 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
White Water Wednesday – Solo
Wed May 31 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Wednesday paddle
Fri Jun 02 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
INTRODUCTION TO WHITEWATER TANDEM CANOE - CANCELLED due to low registration
Sat Jun 03 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
Standard First Aid & CPR C (Red Cross)
Mon Jun 05 @ 6:00PM - 08:30PM
Flatwater SOLO Mondays 2017
Tue Jun 06 @ 6:00PM - 08:30PM
Flatwater TANDEM Tuesdays 2017
Wed Jun 07 @ 9:00AM -
Wednesday Paddle
Wed Jun 07 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Executive Meeting
Thu Jun 08 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
Sea Kayak planning meeting
Fri Jun 09 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
INTRODUCTION TO WHITEWATER TANDEM CANOE
Fri Jun 09 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
INTRODUCTION TO WHITEWATER SOLO CANOE
Sat Jun 10 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
White Water Harness the Power of the River - Solo
Sat Jun 10 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Technique Ins't Everything - Skill Development for Intermediate Paddlers
Sat Jun 10 @ 8:00AM - 12:00AM
FW INTRODUCTION / INTERMEDIATE TANDEM COURSE.
Sat Jun 10 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
Trailhead Paddleshack - PaddleCopia 2017
Sat Jun 10 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Paddlecopia 2017
Sat Jun 10 @ 1:00PM - 05:00PM
Mosquito Creek via Rideau River
Sun Jun 11 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
White Water Harness the Power of the River - Tandem
Mon Jun 12 @ 6:00PM - 08:30PM
Flatwater SOLO Mondays 2017
Tue Jun 13 @ 6:00PM - 08:30PM
Flatwater TANDEM Tuesdays 2017
Wed Jun 14 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Mid-week paddle at Valleyfield
Wed Jun 14 @ 9:00AM -
Wednesday Paddle
Fri Jun 16 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
INTRODUCTION TO WHITEWATER TANDEM CANOE
Fri Jun 16 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
INTERMEDIATE MOVING WATER SOLO CANOE
Sat Jun 17 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Kingston to Ottawa
Mon Jun 19 @ 6:00PM - 08:30PM
Flatwater SOLO Mondays 2017