Home

Upcoming Events

Thu Feb 23 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
Seminar Series: North Shore Adventures - les Iles Mingan and the Majestic Magpie River
Wed Mar 01 @ 9:00PM - 10:30PM
Pool session for whitewater paddlers
Thu Mar 02 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
100 Algonquin Lakes in 100 Days
Tue Mar 07 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Executive Meeting
Thu Mar 09 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Humble Pie: How to Survive When Things Go Bad (Winter Seminar)
Wed Mar 15 @ 9:00PM - 10:30PM
Pool session for whitewater paddlers
Wed Mar 29 @ 9:00PM - 10:30PM
Pool session for whitewater paddlers
Sat Apr 08 @11:00AM - 03:00PM
45th annual Jock River Race
Wed Apr 12 @ 9:00PM - 10:30PM
Pool session for whitewater paddlers
Fri Apr 21 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM
Open House