Home

Upcoming Events

Wed Jul 26 @ 9:00AM -
Wednesday Paddle
Thu Jul 27 @ 5:00PM - 10:00PM
Meech Lake Thursday Evening Paddle
Sat Jul 29 @12:00AM
French River Delta
Sun Jul 30 @12:00AM
2017 NATIONAL WHITEWATER CHAMPIONSHIPS
Sun Jul 30 @ 7:30PM -
Parks Canada Paddle on the Canal
Wed Aug 02 @ 9:00AM -
Wednesday Paddle
Thu Aug 03 @ 5:00PM - 10:00PM
Meech Lake Thursday Evening Paddle
Fri Aug 04 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
Algonquin Provincial Park - Stratton Lake
Sat Aug 05 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Penn Lake
Sat Aug 05 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
Family Camp August 5-7, 2017
Wed Aug 09 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Mid Week Paddle at Valleyfield
Wed Aug 09 @ 9:00AM -
Wednesday Paddle
Thu Aug 10 @ 5:00PM - 10:00PM
Meech Lake Thursday Evening Paddle
Fri Aug 11 @ 8:00AM - 07:00PM
Booth Lake, Algonquin Park
Wed Aug 16 @ 9:00AM -
Wednesday Paddle
Thu Aug 17 @ 5:00PM - 10:00PM
Meech Lake Thursday Evening Paddle
Sat Aug 19 @ 7:00AM - 09:00PM
French River and Georgian Bay Delta
Wed Aug 23 @ 9:00AM -
Wednesday Paddle
Thu Aug 24 @ 5:00PM - 10:00PM
Meech Lake Thursday Evening Paddle
Fri Aug 25 @ 5:00PM - 05:00PM
WW - Festival de la Haute Gatineau (Gat-fest) 2017
Sat Aug 26 @10:00AM - 08:00PM
Gatineau Park - Lake Philippe/Lusk Caves
Wed Aug 30 @ 9:00AM -
Wednesday Paddle
Thu Aug 31 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Algonquin Park - Booth Lake
Thu Aug 31 @ 5:00PM - 10:00PM
Meech Lake Thursday Evening Paddle
Sat Sep 02 @10:00AM - 08:00PM
Day Trip (TBD)
Wed Sep 06 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
Upper Schooner lake
Wed Sep 06 @ 9:00AM -
Wednesday Paddle
Sat Sep 09 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Circumnavigate Rideau Island and BBQ
Wed Sep 13 @ 9:00AM -
Wednesday Paddle
Sat Sep 23 @ 7:00AM - 08:00PM
Killarney in the Fall