Home

Upcoming Events

Fri Apr 20 @ 7:00AM - 05:00PM
M.A.C.K. Fest - 2018 - Whitewater
Fri Apr 20 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM
Annual Open House
Sat Apr 21 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Salmon River -- Saturday 21 April
Sat Apr 21 @ 9:30AM - 03:00PM
Jock River Race
Sun Apr 22 @10:00AM - 06:00PM
Bushtukah Spring VIP Savings Event
Fri Apr 27 @ 6:30PM - 10:00PM
Ottawa Adventure Film Festival + Outdoor Ed fundraiser
Fri Apr 27 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Club and Boathouse Orientation
Fri Apr 27 @ 8:30PM - 10:00PM
RACCC Pub Night
Wed May 02 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Whitewater Wednesdays
Thu May 03 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Tripping: Meal planning and Preparation
Thu May 03 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
RACCC Executive Meeting
Sat May 05 @ 8:30AM - 05:00PM
Rideau River - Burritt's to Nicholson Locks (return)
Wed May 09 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Whitewater Wednesdays
Thu May 10 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Kayak Tripping how-to seminar
Fri May 11 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Shirley Lake
Fri May 11 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Club and Boathouse Orientation
Fri May 11 @ 8:30PM - 10:00PM
RACCC Pub Night
Sat May 12 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Hell or High Water - WW Festival
Wed May 16 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Whitewater Wednesdays
Thu May 17 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Tripping: Gear and Equipment
Fri May 18 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Flatwater Trip - St Andrews Algonquin
Sun May 20 @ 9:30AM - 05:00PM
Flatwater Day Trip
Wed May 23 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Whitewater Wednesdays
Thu May 24 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Tripping: Essential Navigation
Wed May 30 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Whitewater Wednesdays
Thu May 31 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Tripping: Advanced Navigation
Fri Jun 01 @ 6:00PM - 05:00PM
Whitewater Tandem Intro Course
Fri Jun 01 @ 6:00PM - 05:00PM
Whitewater SOLO Intro course
Sat Jun 02 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
Tripping: Advanced navigation Pratical day
Sat Jun 02 @10:00AM - 03:00PM
Member Meet & Greet at Petrie Island